BB Green/ Yellow Ball Holiday Camp

Upcoming Events


Tue 3rd Aug 2021 - Green & Yellow Ball Holiday Camp (10+ yr olds)
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm      13/15 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps at BB, Abbots Leigh Bristol

£21.00



Wed 4th Aug 2021 - Green & Yellow Ball Holiday Camp (10+ yr olds)
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm      13/15 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps at BB, Abbots Leigh Bristol

£21.00



Thu 5th Aug 2021 - Green & Yellow Ball Holiday Camp (10+ yr olds)
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm      12/15 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps at BB, Abbots Leigh Bristol

£21.00



Tue 10th Aug 2021 - Green & Yellow Ball Holiday Camp (10+ yr olds)
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm      14/15 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps at BB, Abbots Leigh Bristol

£21.00



Wed 11th Aug 2021 - Green & Yellow Ball Holiday Camp (10+ yr olds)
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm      15/15 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps at BB, Abbots Leigh Bristol

£21.00



Thu 12th Aug 2021 - Green & Yellow Ball Holiday Camp (10+ yr olds)
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm      15/15 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps at BB, Abbots Leigh Bristol

£21.00



Tue 17th Aug 2021 - Green & Yellow Ball Holiday Camp (10+ yr olds)
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm      10/15 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps at BB, Abbots Leigh Bristol

£21.00



Wed 18th Aug 2021 - Green & Yellow Ball Holiday Camp (10+ yr olds)
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm      15/15 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps at BB, Abbots Leigh Bristol

£21.00



Thu 19th Aug 2021 - Green & Yellow Ball Holiday Camp (10+ yr olds)
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm      10/15 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps at BB, Abbots Leigh Bristol

£21.00



Tue 24th Aug 2021 - Green & Yellow Ball Holiday Camp (10+ yr olds)
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm      15/15 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps at BB, Abbots Leigh Bristol

£21.00



Wed 25th Aug 2021 - Green & Yellow Ball Holiday Camp (10+ yr olds)
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm      14/15 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps at BB, Abbots Leigh Bristol

£21.00



Thu 26th Aug 2021 - Green & Yellow Ball Holiday Camp (10+ yr olds)
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm      14/15 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps at BB, Abbots Leigh Bristol

£21.00