BB Mini Orange Holiday Camp

Upcoming Events


Tue 19th Jul 2022 - Mini Orange Holiday Camp (8- 9yr olds)
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm      9/10 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps at BB, Abbots Leigh Bristol

£21.00



Wed 20th Jul 2022 - Mini Orange Holiday Camp (8- 9yr olds)
1:30 pm - 4:00 pm      10/10 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps at BB, Abbots Leigh Bristol

£18.00



Thu 21st Jul 2022 - Mini Orange Holiday Camp (8- 9yr olds)
1:30 pm - 4:00 pm      10/10 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps at BB, Abbots Leigh Bristol

£18.00



Tue 26th Jul 2022 - Mini Orange Holiday Camp (8- 9yr olds)
1:30 pm - 4:00 pm      10/10 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps at BB, Abbots Leigh Bristol

£18.00



Wed 27th Jul 2022 - Mini Orange Holiday Camp (8- 9yr olds)
1:30 pm - 4:00 pm      10/10 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps at BB, Abbots Leigh Bristol

£18.00



Thu 28th Jul 2022 - Mini Orange Holiday Camp (8- 9yr olds)
1:30 pm - 4:00 pm      10/10 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps at BB, Abbots Leigh Bristol

£18.00



Tue 2nd Aug 2022 - Mini Orange Holiday Camp (8- 9yr olds)
1:30 pm - 4:00 pm      10/10 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps at BB, Abbots Leigh Bristol

£18.00



Wed 3rd Aug 2022 - Mini Orange Holiday Camp (8- 9yr olds)
1:30 pm - 4:00 pm      10/10 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps at BB, Abbots Leigh Bristol

£18.00



Thu 4th Aug 2022 - Mini Orange Holiday Camp (8- 9yr olds)
1:30 pm - 4:00 pm      10/10 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps at BB, Abbots Leigh Bristol

£18.00



Tue 9th Aug 2022 - Mini Orange Holiday Camp (8- 9yr olds)
1:30 pm - 4:00 pm      9/10 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps at BB, Abbots Leigh Bristol

£18.00



Wed 10th Aug 2022 - Mini Orange Holiday Camp (8- 9yr olds)
1:30 pm - 4:00 pm      9/10 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps at BB, Abbots Leigh Bristol

£18.00



Thu 11th Aug 2022 - Mini Orange Holiday Camp (8- 9yr olds)
1:30 pm - 4:00 pm      9/10 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps at BB, Abbots Leigh Bristol

£18.00



Tue 23rd Aug 2022 - Mini Orange Holiday Camp (8- 9yr olds)
1:30 pm - 4:00 pm      10/10 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps at BB, Abbots Leigh Bristol

£18.00



Wed 24th Aug 2022 - Mini Orange Holiday Camp (8- 9yr olds)
1:30 pm - 4:00 pm      10/10 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps at BB, Abbots Leigh Bristol

£18.00



Thu 25th Aug 2022 - Mini Orange Holiday Camp (8- 9yr olds)
1:30 pm - 4:00 pm      10/10 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps at BB, Abbots Leigh Bristol

£18.00