Green/Yellow

Green and Yellow Ball Holiday Courses for 10 year olds and above. Drills, games and competitions in singles and doubles play. Suitable for all abilities whilst having lots of fun on a tennis court.

Upcoming Events


Mon 25th Jul 2022 - Green/Yellow Holiday Course (10 years +)
10:30 am - 12:30 pm      19/20 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps, Bristol

£12.00



Tue 26th Jul 2022 - Green/Yellow Holiday Course (10 years +)
10:30 am - 12:30 pm      19/20 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps, Bristol

£12.00



Wed 27th Jul 2022 - Green/Yellow Holiday Course (10 years +)
10:30 am - 12:30 pm      19/20 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps, Bristol

£12.00



Thu 28th Jul 2022 - Green/Yellow Holiday Course (10 years +)
10:30 am - 12:30 pm      19/20 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps, Bristol

£12.00



Fri 29th Jul 2022 - Green/Yellow Holiday Course (10 years +)
10:30 am - 12:30 pm      19/20 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps, Bristol

£12.00



Mon 1st Aug 2022 - Green/Yellow Holiday Course (10 years +)
10:30 am - 12:30 pm      20/20 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps, Bristol

£12.00



Tue 2nd Aug 2022 - Green/Yellow Holiday Course (10 years +)
10:30 am - 12:30 pm      20/20 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps, Bristol

£12.00



Wed 3rd Aug 2022 - Green/Yellow Holiday Course (10 years +)
10:30 am - 12:30 pm      17/20 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps, Bristol

£12.00



Thu 4th Aug 2022 - Green/Yellow Holiday Course (10 years +)
10:30 am - 12:30 pm      17/20 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps, Bristol

£12.00



Tue 9th Aug 2022 - Green/Yellow Holiday Course (10 years +)
10:30 am - 12:30 pm      20/20 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps, Bristol

£12.00



Wed 10th Aug 2022 - Green/Yellow Holiday Course (10 years +)
10:30 am - 12:30 pm      20/20 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps, Bristol

£12.00



Thu 11th Aug 2022 - Green/Yellow Holiday Course (10 years +)
10:30 am - 12:30 pm      20/20 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps, Bristol

£12.00



Tue 16th Aug 2022 - Green/Yellow Holiday Course (10 years +)
10:30 am - 12:30 pm      20/20 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps, Bristol

£12.00



Wed 17th Aug 2022 - Green/Yellow Holiday Course (10 years +)
10:30 am - 12:30 pm      20/20 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps, Bristol

£12.00



Thu 18th Aug 2022 - Green/Yellow Holiday Course (10 years +)
10:30 am - 12:30 pm      20/20 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps, Bristol

£12.00



Mon 22nd Aug 2022 - Green/Yellow Holiday Course (10 years +)
10:30 am - 12:30 pm      19/20 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps, Bristol

£12.00



Tue 23rd Aug 2022 - Green/Yellow Holiday Course (10 years +)
10:30 am - 12:30 pm      19/20 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps, Bristol

£12.00



Wed 24th Aug 2022 - Green/Yellow Holiday Course (10 years +)
10:30 am - 12:30 pm      20/20 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps, Bristol

£12.00



Thu 25th Aug 2022 - Green/Yellow Holiday Course (10 years +)
10:30 am - 12:30 pm      19/20 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps, Bristol

£12.00