Mini Red

Fun holiday courses for children aged 4-7. One and a half hours of tennis related activities where children socially interact and work on their co-ordination and fundamental tennis skills.

Upcoming Events


Fri 30th Jul 2021 - Mini Red Holiday Course (4-7 years)
9:00 am - 11:00 am      12/20 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps, Bristol

Bookings are closed for this event.


Tue 3rd Aug 2021 - Mini Red Holiday Course (4-7 years)
9:00 am - 11:00 am      0/20 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps, Bristol

This event is fully booked.


Wed 4th Aug 2021 - Mini Red Holiday Course (4-7 years)
9:00 am - 11:00 am      8/20 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps, Bristol

£10.00



Thu 5th Aug 2021 - Mini Red Holiday Course (4-7 years)
9:00 am - 11:00 am      12/20 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps, Bristol

£10.00



Fri 6th Aug 2021 - Mini Red Holiday Course (4-7 years)
9:00 am - 11:00 am      11/20 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps, Bristol

£10.00



Mon 9th Aug 2021 - Mini Red Holiday Course (4-7 years)
9:00 am - 11:00 am      14/20 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps, Bristol

£10.00



Tue 10th Aug 2021 - Mini Red Holiday Course (4-7 years)
9:00 am - 11:00 am      13/20 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps, Bristol

£10.00



Wed 11th Aug 2021 - Mini Red Holiday Course (4-7 years)
9:00 am - 11:00 am      15/20 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps, Bristol

£10.00



Thu 12th Aug 2021 - Mini Red Holiday Course (4-7 years)
9:00 am - 11:00 am      19/20 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps, Bristol

£10.00



Fri 13th Aug 2021 - Mini Red Holiday Course (4-7 years)
9:00 am - 11:00 am      18/20 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps, Bristol

£10.00



Mon 16th Aug 2021 - Mini Red Holiday Course (4-7 years)
9:00 am - 11:00 am      14/20 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps, Bristol

£10.00



Tue 17th Aug 2021 - Mini Red Holiday Course (4-7 years)
9:00 am - 11:00 am      7/20 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps, Bristol

£10.00



Wed 18th Aug 2021 - Mini Red Holiday Course (4-7 years)
9:00 am - 10:30 am      11/20 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps, Bristol

£7.50



Thu 19th Aug 2021 - Mini Red Holiday Course (4-7 years)
9:00 am - 10:30 am      15/20 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps, Bristol

£7.50



Fri 20th Aug 2021 - Mini Red Holiday Course (4-7 years)
9:00 am - 11:00 am      15/20 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps, Bristol

£10.00



Mon 23rd Aug 2021 - Mini Red Holiday Course (4-7 years)
9:00 am - 11:00 am      17/20 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps, Bristol

£10.00



Tue 24th Aug 2021 - Mini Red Holiday Course (4-7 years)
9:00 am - 11:00 am      15/20 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps, Bristol

£10.00



Wed 25th Aug 2021 - Mini Red Holiday Course (4-7 years)
9:00 am - 11:00 am      16/20 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps, Bristol

£10.00



Thu 26th Aug 2021 - Mini Red Holiday Course (4-7 years)
9:00 am - 11:00 am      20/20 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps, Bristol

£10.00



Fri 27th Aug 2021 - Mini Red Holiday Course (4-7 years)
9:00 am - 11:00 am      20/20 spaces available
Junior Holiday Camps, Bristol

£10.00